LINKS

MY RECOMMENDED PATCH TRADERS
Member of SPCA * (P) Police * (F) Fire * (R) Rescue * (A) Ambulance * (S) Security * (M) Military
Name: Country: Collecting and Trade: E-mail: Homepage: SPCA

Anders Vänskä

 (F) (R) (A)

patchtrader@bredband.net

Homepage

Tom Kildal Halvorsen

(P) (F) (R) (A) (S)

tom@patch.no

Homepage

Hans Wittheim

(P)

hans.wittheim@telia.com

Homepage

 

Ulf Jämtäng

(F) (M)

ulf@jamtang.se

Homepage

 

Aleksandras Samoilovas

(P)

Aleksandras_Samoilovas@fc.vdu.lt

Homepage

 

Svein Wilhelmsen

(P) (M)

svewil@hotmail.com Homepage
Andreas Bergman

(P) (F) (R) (A) (S)

gjisen@hotmail.com Homepage
Morgan Nielsen

(F) (R)

morgan.nielsen@bredband.net Homepage
Tomas Lilja

(P) (F) (R) (A)

lilja_tomas@hotmail.com  Homepage
Fredrik Cronqvist

(P) (F) (R) (A) (S)

patches@skane-struts.com  Homepage
Kenneth Borg

(F) (R) (A)

kenneth.borg@telia.com  Homepage  
Iztok Vutkovic

(F) (P) (M)

iztok.vutkovic@siol.net Homepage  

Stefan Krafft

 

 (F) (P)

krafft@feuerwehr-vaihingen.de  Homepage  

Liam Kitson

 (P)

liam@kitson7485.freeserve.co.uk

Homepage

 

Jan Bolin

(P)

jan.bolin@spray.se Homepage
Jörgen Sjöblom

(P)

jorgen.s@wtnord.se
Homepage
Jörg Paul

( ? )

joerg.paul@sdl.pol.lsa-net.de Homepage  
Philip Widell

( ? )

philip@wilmingtonawc.se Homepage  
Patrik Niemi

(F) (R) (A) (M)

patrik.niemi@swipnet.se Homepage
Gerhard Ursprung

(F)

gerhard.ursprung@vr-web.de Homepage  
Jan A. Boer

(P)

jaarbo@fpmt.nl Homepage  
Holger Schreier

( ? )

hbj.schreier@freenet.de Homepage  
José R. Juan Sala

( ? )

astynomia@polinsignia.com Homepage  
Austin Miller

( ? )

mackai911@earthlink.net 

Homepage  
Juris Niciss

( ? )

jura@spils.lv 

Homepage  
Henrik Rahe

( ? )

henrik.rahe@tdcadsl.dk

Homepage
Fredrik Lindqvist

( S )

fredrik_lindkvist@hotmail.com 

Homepage
Henning Klock

( P )

sigiundhenning@online.de 

Homepage
Michael Nitchenko

(P) (F) (M)

wings@infonet.ee  Homepage  
Kjell Högman

( ? )

khoegman@citynetnassjo.se 

Homepage  
Kurt Vander Linden

(F)

kurt.vander.linden@pandora.be 

Homepage  
Olof Hedqvist

(M)

uniformsdetaljer@comhem.se 

Homepage  
Lee Waller

(F) (A)

rooboy740@hotmail.com 

Homepage  
LINKS
*FORUM* Swedish Patch Collectors Association *FORUM*

**NY    NY**

www.specialunits.eu
 
POLISEN FÖRR OCH NU
ROOBOYS EMS PATCH TRADING WEBSITE

Links Other

Polisman.com

Ambulans Forum

Wighsnews

Polisman.se

Räddningstjänst Forum

Utryckning Uppsala

Svenska Tullare

 Ola By Bilbärgning

Utryckning Örebro

Kjelle.com

 SOS-Stockholm

Utryckning Sverige

Mickey´s Polissidor

Polisen Förr och Nu

Utryckningsfordon i Norr

SHA-70

NY  ** Claes Golz **  NY

Svenska Utryckningsfordons
Föreningen SUF

     

Click Here To Sign Our Guestbook.

© All content of Conny´s Patch Collection is property of CoroWebb / Conny Rönndahl
and can not be reproduced, copy or duplicate without write permission of author.
Copyright © Conny Rönndahl / CoroWebb 2008-2018